MK McClintock

MK McClintock

MK McClintock

Award-winning author MK McClintock writes historical romantic fiction about courageous and honorable men and strong women who appreciate chivalry, like those in her Montana Gallagher, British Agent, and Crooked Creek series. Her stories of adventure, romance, and mystery sweep across the American West to the Victorian British Isles, with places and times between and beyond. With her heart deeply rooted in the past, she enjoys a quiet life in the northern Rocky Mountains.

MK invites you to join her on her writing journey at, where you can learn more about her many books and series, explore reader extras, subscribe to her newsletter, and browse the blog.


Series by

MK McClintock

Montana Gallaghers, Crooked Creek series, British Agent series, Whitcomb Springs series, McKenzie Sister Mystery series

Books by the Author

with Cambron Publishing or Trappers Peak Publishing

CPG Tree_green.png


historical western romance, historical romance, western, western cozy mystery